John Pandolfo

Superintendent of Schools

120 Ayers St.

Barre, Vt 05641

1-802-476-5011

 

  District Phone Email Term Exp

Paul Malone, Chair

Barre Town 479-5001 pmalone@bsu61.org 2020

David LaCroix, Vice Chair

Barre Town 505-5893 dlacroix@bsu61.org 2018

Joe Blakely, Clerk

Barre City 476-6468 jblakely@bsu61.org 2017

Anthony Folland

Barre City 279-5498 afolland@bsu61.org 2019

J. Guy Isabelle

Barre Town 229-8159 gisabelle@bsu61.org

2019

Eddie Rousse

Barre City 272-3088 erousse@bsu61.org

2018

Tim Boltin

Barre City 479-2783 tboltin@bsu61.org

2018

 

Regular board meetings for Spaulding High School are held in the SHS Library on the first and third Monday of each month, unless a holiday, or otherwise noted.